Board of Directors


Co- Presidents | [email protected]               

Linda Eberhart: Co-President  | [email protected]

Anne Perkins:  Co-President  | [email protected]

Immediate Past President

Susan Talbott  [email protected]

Vice President

Garth Thompson


Bill Bass [email protected]


Ron Shultz

Board Members

Hannah Mazo: Co-Chair of Events and Membership Committee

Ann Christopher: Co-Chair of Events and Membership Committee
Mona Mohamed: Website Manager

Dave Baker: Co-Chair Communication Committee

Steve Summers: Co-Chair Communication Committee
Brooke Murdock: Chair - Calvert School Liaison Committee

Chris Whitaker: Co-Chair Streets and Greens Committee

Robert Turner: Co-Chair Streets and Greens Committee
Eugene O’Dunne: TCNA representative to Community Liaison to Northern Neighborhood Coalitions

Stanley Hansen: TCNA representative to Northern District Police Council
Jo-Ann Orlinsky:  Coordinator with Condo Associations
Rosalyn Mansouri: Coordinator of First Friday


powered by MemberClicks